TIU Board Meeting

Topic: TIU11 November Board Meeting
Time: Nov 11, 2021 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Or join by phone:

 +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 975 8017 6857

 

Join Meeting

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors 12-13-2019

Seated: Benjamin F. Whitsel, Timothy A. Mellott, Janice R. Metzgar
 

Standing: Dr. Shawn L. Kovac (Executive Director), Dulce Hall, Mary Lou M. Sigler, Krista L. Reihart, Linda L. McClure, Mark F. Wagner

Not in the photo: Julia E. E. Dovey

 Officers

PRESIDENTJanice R. Metzgar
VICE PRESIDENTKrista L. Reihart
SECRETARY (non-member)Michele A. Huntsman
ASSISTANT SECRETARY (non-member)Lisa A. Watson
TREASURER (non-member)Lisa A. Watson
DEPOSITORY (non-member)Kish Bank

Members

School District

Email

Julia E. E. Dovey

Central Fulton S.D.

jdovey@cfsd.info

Todd G. Griest

Southern Hunt. County S.D.

tgriest@shcsd.org

Dulce Hall

Forbes Road S.D.

dhall@tiu11.org

Linda L. McClure

Mount Union Area S.D.

lmcclure@muasd.org

Timothy A. Mellott

Southern Fulton S.D.

tmellott@tiu11.org

Janice R. Metzgar

Huntingdon Area S.D.

jmetzgar@huntsd.org

Krista L. Reihart

Juniata Valley S.D.

kreihart@tiu11.org

Mary Lou M. Sigler

Mifflin County S.D.

mlsigler@mcsdk12.org

Mark F. Wagner

Juniata County S.D.

mfwager@jcsdk12.org

Solicitor

Roberta Binder Heath, Esq.

 

The Daily News

Huntingdon Daily News Office

 

The Sentinel

Sentinel Office

 

BOARD MEETINGS

Tuscarora Intermediate Unit, 2527 US Highway 522 South, McVeytown, PA 17051

Second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (exception: the Board does not meet in January or August).

Skip to content