TIU Board Meeting

Topic: TIU11 Nov Board Meeting
Time: November 10, 2022, 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Or join by phone:

 +1 646 558 8656 or +1 646 931 3860 (US Toll)
855 880 1246 (US Toll Free)
877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)

 

Join Meeting

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 Officers

PRESIDENT Krista L. Reihart
VICE PRESIDENT Mark F. Wagner
SECRETARY (non-member) Michele A. Huntsman
ASSISTANT SECRETARY (non-member) Lisa A. Watson
TREASURER (non-member) Lisa A. Watson
DEPOSITORY (non-member) Kish Bank

Members

School District

Email

Julia E. E. Dovey

Central Fulton S.D.

jdovey@cfsd.info

Todd G. Griest

Southern Hunt. County S.D.

tgriest@shcsd.org

Katherine R. Hollibaugh

Forbes Road S.D.

Khollibaugh02@gmail.com

Linda L. McClure

Mount Union Area S.D.

lmcclure@muasd.org

Timothy A. Mellott

Southern Fulton S.D.

tmellott@tiu11.org

Krista L. Reihart, President

Juniata Valley S.D.

kreihart@tiu11.org

Britney N. Rutter

Huntingdon Area S.D.

brutter@huntsd.org

Mary Lou M. Sigler

Mifflin County S.D.

mlsigler@mcsdk12.org

Mark F. Wagner, Vice President

Juniata County S.D.

mfwagner@jcsdk12.org

Solicitor

Fanelli Willett Law Offices, Aimee Willett, Esq.

 

The Daily News

Huntingdon Daily News Office

 

The Sentinel

Sentinel Office

 

BOARD MEETINGS

Tuscarora Intermediate Unit, 2527 US Highway 522 South, McVeytown, PA 17051

Second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (exception: the Board does not meet in January or August).

Skip to content