BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 Officers

PRESIDENTKrista L. Reihart
VICE PRESIDENTLinda L. McClure
SECRETARY (non-member)Michele A. Huntsman
ASSISTANT SECRETARY (non-member)Lisa A. Watson
TREASURER (non-member)Lisa A. Watson
DEPOSITORY (non-member)Kish Bank

Members

School District

Email

Jason C. Carbaugh

Central Fulton S.D.

jcarbaugh@tiu11.org

Todd G. Griest

Southern Hunt. County S.D.

tgriest@tiu11.org

Zeb I. Harshbarger

Mifflin County S.D.

zharshbarger@tiu11.org

Katherine R. Hollibaugh

Forbes Road S.D.

Khollibaugh@tiu11.org

Linda L. McClure, Vice President

Mount Union Area S.D.

lmcclure@tiu11.org

Timothy A. Mellott

Southern Fulton S.D.

tmellott@tiu11.org

Krista L. Reihart, President

Juniata Valley S.D.

kreihart@tiu11.org

Britney N. Rutter

Huntingdon Area S.D.

brutter@tiu11.org

Martha Jane Shirk

Juniata County S.D.

mshirk@tiu11.org

Solicitor

Fanelli Willett Law Offices, Aimee Willett, Esq.

 

The Daily News

Huntingdon Daily News Office

 

The Sentinel

Sentinel Office

 

BOARD MEETINGS

Tuscarora Intermediate Unit, 2527 US Highway 522 South, McVeytown, PA 17051

Second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (exception: the Board does not meet in January or August).

Skip to content