Board of Directors 12-13-2019
Seated: Benjamin F. Whitsel, Timothy A. Mellott, Janice R. Metzgar
Standing: Dr. Shawn L. Kovac (Executive Director), Dulce Hall, Mary Lou M. Sigler, Krista L. Reihart, Linda L. McClure, Mark F. Wagner Not in the photo: Julia E. E. Dovey


PRESIDENT Janice R. Metzgar
VICE PRESIDENT Krista L. Reihart
SECRETARY (non-member) Michele A. Huntsman
ASSISTANT SECRETARY (non-member) Lisa A. Watson
TREASURER (non-member) Lisa A. Watson
DEPOSITORY (non-member) Kish Bank
Members School District
Dulce Hall Forbes Road S.D.
Linda L. McClure Mount Union Area S.D.
Timothy A. Mellott Southern Fulton S.D.
Janice R. Metzgar Huntingdon Area S.D.
Krista L. Reihart Juniata Valley S.D.
Julia E. E. Dovey Central Fulton S.D.
Angela Varner Juniata County S.D.
Mary Lou M. Sigler Mifflin County S.D.
Benjamin F. Whitsel Southern Hunt. County S.D.
Solicitor Roberta Binder Heath, Esq.
The Daily News Huntingdon Daily News Office
The Sentinel Sentinel Office


Tuscarora Intermediate Unit, 2527 US Highway 522 South, McVeytown, PA 17051

Second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (exception: the Board does not meet in January or August).

Skip to content